Getting close to the end of Thesis

Tyler Philburn
1 min readMar 28, 2018

--

After being away from the actual thesis class for a long time due to snow days and spring break, we are getting ready to start demoing our projects. Its a good thing that I wont be presenting this week because my thesis is in an unusable state as I start the final transition from the VR closet to the room Ill be using for thesis. Since Ive last updated Medium Ive cleaned up more code, updated code where I needed to work with newer versions of unity, and started actually using the Vive webcam as opposed to running it in virtual reality. I know I wont get all the features I want into my final, because the show is in a month and I have so much to do to prepare for my real world job afterwards, Im confident that Ill leave here with an impressive demo.

--

--