Halfway There

Christiphor Ashman
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2018
1 min readFeb 21, 2018

I am glad to say that I have reached the halfway point of creating Smash Attack. In the game, there is the first instance of players battling each other to win. Then when one player wins the game automatically transitions into a boss fight with one ship stronger in defense than the other. Both ships in the game right now can become a boss if they win in the first match which I am proud of. The game is coming along very nicely and we have a two-player demo of the game that is playable.

I have also imported four of the ships that players will be using in the game. I am thinking about adding in a special battle where the four ships play against a boss. It is a way to have the people who are playing my game have some other fun. I hope you look forward to my next post where I will have decided on color of the final ship.

--

--

Christiphor Ashman
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2018

Student at The College of New Jersey. Loves all kinds of video games. Entrepreneur