Moving Forward and Keeping It Short

Christiphor Ashman
1 min readMar 21, 2018

--

Since my last post not much has changed in Smash Attack. Even though not much has I am still making progress in the game. I am balancing the game out so that no one side has a bigger adventure than the other team. I am still working the inputs of the final ship and creating background for the game. Smash Attack is coming along quite nicely, and I am happy to see take a stronger form. As of right now I am working fixing up all the final ships, boss stages, regular stages, balancing, and as well inputting joystick inputs for all players. I am also making a title screen that transitions into a level select where the players experience the game in different settings and see all of the ships that I created. It will be a good game I guarantee it. This is only about a month left until release of Smash Attack, and everybody should look forward to it.

--

--

Christiphor Ashman

Student at The College of New Jersey. Loves all kinds of video games. Entrepreneur