Progression Pictures: Week 9

Sarah Knipp
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2018
2 min readApr 14, 2018

April 27th is less than two weeks away upon writing this, so I guess it’s a good thing I don’t have very much left to do. Since my last update, I have tested out the iPad Air’s gallery features and concluded they are absolutely the perfect way to frame my pictures. We’re even looking into wall mounts so they can be hung like paintings, to give it another layer of gallery feel! Additionally, the ideal a space has been picked out in one of the AIMM building’s display rooms. If everything goes smoothly, I should have something looking like this.

I really only have three things to finish: a third model, the actual setup of the gallery, and perhaps most importantly, the artist features. These are similar to the signs every student will have next to their project. The features will include photos (or drawn profiles) of my three collaborators and a brief description of how they contributed to their respective pieces. I’m really looking forward to going into more detail for these guys, because I haven’t gotten many chances to talk about them yet!

I’d like to have everything done by my next update, so I’m not rushing during the final week to get it all ready and printed.

--

--