The 4–20 Year Olds

James Kavanagh
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2018
2 min readFeb 28, 2018

Recording Voices Soon

After much revision the script is nearing completion. I plan on starting to record voice over clips over the weekend and importing them into the project. Aside from script refinements, I made some more of the background assets necessary for the episode and am almost done making them.

Bob’s Dad
Office Setting

I feel that the pieces are starting to come together. The artwork is beginning to wrap up, and I can put more of my focus on getting the voice over and syncing it with the cartoon. I feel this will be a strenuous portion of the project but it must be done! Hopefully, by next week I will have some voice over clips to post.

A Few More Tweaks

The script still needs a little work, so I will be polishing it in the coming days. There are a lot of things I really like about the script, but some areas need a little polish and adjusting. I’m confident it will be done by the end of the week, and I can move forward with the rest of the project.

--

--