The Schedule Looks…Great

Haley Ann Witko
1 min readApr 4, 2018

--

Well, I’ve laid out a schedule for the upcoming weeks. Basically everyday is filled now with just animation plans and finishing chunks from the storyboards I made. It’s really happening, now, I guess.

Too say I’m not nervous is an understatement. I’m ready and I’ve been saying that the entire time however now its really starting and I am not ready. But the show must go on, so.

Basically I know I can do this in two weeks. There are two points in the teaser trailer (which is what I will be calling this now) when I really have to worry about movement and achieving successful and beliveable emotion from Radish. To get this emotion, I have multiple paper cut-outs to fill in his mouth movements and such. It will be similar I think to…Robot Chicken.

Next week I will have more to say. Right now, its just time for me to stop beating around the bush are get moving.

Green = Animation | Red = No Animation | White = Sleep

--

--