Things Are Moving Along

James Kavanagh
1 min readMar 28, 2018

--

I have reached a couple of exciting milestones in the past week. First off, voice recording is nearing completion and should be finished by the end of the weekend. The script is done, which is a huge relief! I may end up writing another vignette, but will only produce it if time allows. With the main vignette scripts finished, I can turn my focus towards the production of them. I also worked with my graphic designer this past week and have finally come up with a logo, and I’m really happy with how it came out:

In six different flavors, no less

I’m starting to piece together the final output slowly but surely. I am aiming for 3 vignettes at the moment and seeing how far I get with them. I am hoping to have at least one of them done by next week and setting a goal to have another one done by the following week. If I put the time in, I should be able to pull that off. Things are moving along really well despite my recent change of heart, which is encouraging. I will continue to work long hours on this project until I have a final product that I’m proud to show off.

--

--