Week 5 and Spring Break

Philip Treu
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2018
1 min readMar 11, 2018

Mid-semester is finally here!

I’ve made some progress over this last week, but now a second Nor’ Easter in a week has shut down TCNJ and is preventing me from getting more interviews done to work on over spring break. I’m going to make the most of this snow day and hunker down to get some audio editing done and find some footage for the interviews I conducted last week.

Oh yeah! I got some interviews last week! I conducted seven interviews and will be editing them over the next week! Hopefully I can also message a few students on the side and meet with them somewhere on campus over the next two days before they leave, so I can get some more stuff done.

Soon, you will be able to get to know the following students!

Matt Juskus and his history of film making

Charles Moore and his desire to work for Riot Games

Chris Raia and his inspiration from traditional art styles

Keith Glidewell and his future in animation

Sophia Kurlandski and her work with the Peace Corps

Louis Kang and his Korean Hip-Hop skills

Brian Di Vincenzo and his passion for autism awareness

All these and more will be coming soon! Hope to see you at the Showcase on April 27th!

--

--

Philip Treu
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2018

I am a senior Interactive Multimedia major at The College of New Jersey. I’m interested in video and audio editing, as well as graphic design and animation.