Weekly Update #5

Anthony DeFilippo
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2018
1 min readFeb 27, 2018

This week I worked on card designs to see how a card might look for the final game. The general format of the card is more or less how I believe would be easy to follow and understandable for players who are just picking up the game. I did however make this version of it too small and in the future will have to make them larger to maintain quality and make it easier to have high quality cards in the final copy. I might put the creature’s bounty closer to the top of the card to free up space and make the design neater. In the final drafts of card creation I aim to make the general design of the card more interesting and clean. As it stands the card design is very plain, it gets the job done but its plain. I aim to revise it until it is very interesting but not cluttering and distracting.

--

--