Steven Fano
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2019
1 min readApr 10, 2019

--

After the article I wrote last we, I discovered how I am not really alone when it comes to my issues. Despite it being confirmed I have depression, I feel at least a bit more secure that I can talk to people and do things to combat my thoughts. I want to thank the professors for reaching out and talking to me, as well as Chris who wrote me a message that I am not really alone. I want to keep up this positivity to the end of the year, and hopefully my time here won’t be wasted.

As for my project, which I am supposed to continue, I haven’t because I need all of the students’ and the professors’ pictures to complete images of their faces. I also haven’t really considered for myself what I want to do with my face. I’m sure I’ll think of something to make for myself. I am helping with pictures today, so I can ask people for what they want with their pixel faces. I hope to finish this project and submit everything in the coming weeks.

--

--