Senior Thesis Introduction

Miranda DiGregorio
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2019
1 min readNov 30, 2018

My name is Miranda “Randi” DiGregorio and I am currently a senior at The College of New Jersey with a major in Interactive Multimedia and a minor in Music. I will be using Medium as a means to document my process while creating my thesis project. For the Senior Showcase in Spring 2019, I will present a learning tool for music, which allows users to identify notes and instruments through visuals. Each note is represented by a single color and each instrument is represented by a hue. Ideally, a user with no music or hearing experience will be able to distinguish between pitches and instruments through the use of color-based visuals.

--

--

Miranda DiGregorio
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2019

Undergraduate at The College of New Jersey, Interactive Multimedia Major and Music Minor