Sprint Review 4/10–4/17

Abby Boriotti
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2019
1 min readMay 22, 2019

This week I made the last few miscellaneous items. These ranged from scrolls, to maps, to small tools, to windows, to small furniture pieces, etc. These were models that I thought would spice of the room a bit more if they were included and make for nice visual variety.

I did these object last because I needed to see the room in full and figure out what it needed to fill some empty spaces. These models took very little time to make and most of the time on them was spent giving them clean UV maps so that texturing them later would be simple.

I’m still unsure if the way I UV models is the most efficient, but I’m going to continue doing it that way for the rest of the semester for the sake of consistency. Overall I’m very happy with how these models came out and think they’ll look great in the room.

--

--