Stretch to the Showcase: May 1- May 7

Steven Fano
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2019
1 min readMay 7, 2019

This is it. The last week of our thesis assignment. I am having some issues with some pictures and people not sending me their picture and I do not know everyone’s names. It is also a bit rough, thinking of ideas to fulfill most of the results. I may not even complete everyone’s photos until the day of the showcase. It is a bit tiring and dull to do more than make the faces, because I do not know the names to the faces. I am also missing some of the things people want in their pictures for their unique trait. I am missing Cat Nater, Andrew Valdes, Kelly Endres, and Otoniel del Valle’s unique traits, and I cant find their pictures. I need help with feedback and pictures for my images if we want this project to be successful and complete.

--

--