Thesis: Week Feb 27-Mar 6

Steven Fano
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2019
1 min readMar 6, 2019

This week, I managed one pixel face image that i feel is simple enough and unique enough to be the start of my project. I made Chris Guest’s face on Piskel. He is visually known for his beard and lots of hair. He is a group partner in our Games 2 class with Professor Fishburn, and we are making a game together, Knights of Neon. I am making pixel and art assets for the game. But for my thesis, I am getting into the project and making the photos more interesting. I plan on asking all of the students in both classes to allow me to take a picture they want and from there, start creating the pixels over the next few weeks. From there, once all of them are done, and the students are satisfied with my pixel faces, we will figure out what to do with the IMM seniors photos and make the thesis a part of them.

--

--