Weekly Reflection: Almost Done

Daniel Martinez
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2019
1 min readApr 24, 2019

This week I spent my time completing the final portion of information: law and punishment in ancient civilizations. I had a hard time figuring out how to layout this portion since it differed from the previous three. Also, most of my time this week was spent information gathering, as unlike the previous three information sections I had to go to the public library and pull out books containing information on ancient laws, given the scarcity and somewhat dubious reports found online. With that said, I finally have all of my content in the project, and will spend the next week and a half tweaking designs and make it more aesthetically pleasing. Once that is all done, my project will be ready for the showcase.

--

--