Weekly Reflection Mar 6–13

Jun Del Valle
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2019
1 min readMar 13, 2019

As I mentioned in my previous post one thing that really has me feeling anxious during this whole process is having to rely on other people to get the video done. Unfortunately I ran into an issue where my lead actor could come to our first shoot because of an acting opportunity that came up last minute. Since this happened we were forced to reschedule our shooting date. This opportunity may take him away from us next weekend as well so recoding may not be happening until March 22nd. I’m glad that I planned to record during the beginning of this month because it help us to be a little more flexible, but it means that we have to try and get all the shooting done in two weeks rather then the four weeks I had orginially planned. I do think this is very feasible to do I just have to make sure everyone is definitely going to be there and if I can’t be sure about that then I will have to get a replacement.

--

--