Senior Thesis Update: Week of 4/1–4/7

Marcus Moore
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2020
1 min readApr 14, 2020

Developments on my thesis project have been slow this week. I am still currently working on the last of my 3D animations and starting on the 2D portion. More importantly however, I have contacted a few of the people who were going to originally assist me with live action filming and asked them to record a few lines of dialogue for me. This will act as a test to see if I can still create a sense of involvement with the people I had initially intended to film and will also allow me to test the feasibility of my idea to have voice overs for the portion of my project that I had intended to do before.

--

--

Marcus Moore
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2020

Avid video game and film enthusiast with a passion for the various facets of the entertainment industry.