Thesis Weekly Reflection Week 2

Rashid Carter
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2020
1 min readFeb 12, 2020

While I am currently in the process of creating the songs for my visual album, Scars, lately I have been thinking about how I want to go about recording this project. My initial thoughts were to be the only actor for the entire video. Now I am considering other plans. I think it would be even better to have multiple actors in the video to help tell the story that I want to tell. The character that my album is based on is going through major issues throughout each aspect of his life from family loss to school failure to heartbreak. It may be more effective if I were to actually have more people in the video to help tell the story. So this is definitely something that I am considering and will decide if whether or not is the right decision by March when I begin filming the video.

--

--