HueDrive: Sprint 9

Vincent Giacalone
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017
1 min readApr 26, 2017

For this week, I had planned to develop an anthology post for social media, taking the user through the history of some racing-related entity. My initial thought was that I could take users through the history of a certain track and tie it together visually by incorporating a well-known symbol of said track, but the ideas I tried out didn’t seem to mesh together for one reason or the other. Most of my other effort was concentrated on making sure all the pieces I’d put together previously were ready for the individual critique/presentation I had in my thesis section today.

However this idea does come to fruition, I’ll be presenting it at the show on a mobile device, either my own or one rented from the IMM cage. As I mentioned during the presentation, I think it’s important that everything I’ve put together be allowed to be experienced via its true medium at the showcase in a few weeks.

--

--