Sprint 9

Ric Selleck
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017
2 min readApr 25, 2017

It’s crazy how it’s all coming to an end and the task is putting together all of the elements of the project that I have been working on. This past week has been a pretty fun one for the project. I’ve worked on the logo really editing it’s colors and font’s getting past the testing phase and chosing one. This is important because it is going to be the face of the brand.

I didn't only work on the logo as I actually got to get a couple pre thesis show reactions to my project. As part of my project I looked to create a video of interviewing local bar mangers on the industry, the future and my project. Today I got those interviews, interview Andy a local bartender and bar manager at the famous Maxwell’s Tavern. I got to see his point of view on the project and how a project or concept like mine could actually affect the industry. After Interviewing Andy, I made my way over to Wicked Wolf Tavern on the other side of town to interview Hugh a bar manager and bartender aswell. As part of the project I’m not going to discuss what was talked about in the interviews as it will be posted later but i’m excited to see it after the final edits.

Wrapping up the project is what I have looking forward to within this next week. This is going to include, editing videos and commerials, finishing up the presentation business plan, creating how the project will be displayed, finishing up the design of the apperal and then tightening up the media pages as well as wordpress.

Interview at Wicked Wolf Tavern with Bar manager Hugh
Interview with Bartender and Bar Manager Andy from Maxwell’s Tavern

--

--