Thesis Update 4/18

Beau Aranosian
1 min readApr 18, 2017

--

As obvious as it is, I am really bad at giving consistent updates about the work I’ve been doing for my project. Believe me, when I say that since September, I have been working on this animated short almost daily. It’s very strange to think that I will be showcasing the efforts of all my work in ten days. I still have a lot to do, even after the thesis showcase, but it will at least be nice to present what I have so far.

In terms of this week’s work load, the actual clean up animation has taken longer than I expected (I orginally intended to be done with it last week). However, I aim to be done with it by this Saturday, so I can then begin coloring. Character coloring should be easy enough by myself, however I will be seeking out assistance for backgrounds very soon.

--

--