Update 4.4.17

Erin Kraemer
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017
1 min readApr 5, 2017

I am feeling better about my final project this week which is refreshing. I spoke with a fellow classmate about how best to approach this new angle of focusing on songs rather than albums. They were also able to connect me with another student with coding knowledge that I can use as a resource for questions I have regarding that aspect of the Unity program. Within the next week I plan to have these environments finished and on my phone.

As the semester is winding down and the showcase gets closer and closer, I cannot lie: I’m nervous. Not just because I need to have a completed project that is polished, but because that means the real world is oh so close! I hope that this project and the time I have spent working on it and freaking out about it will pay off in appreciation for the craft and that my final product is something I can be proud of.

--

--

Erin Kraemer
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017

Senior Interactive Multimedia student at the College of New Jersey @erinakraemer