Week 3 Sprint

Robert Mineroff
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017
1 min readMar 22, 2017

During this week, I took more time to iterate on my world map and figure out what the final layout and puzzles were going to be in the game. Additionally, i began on sketching out the visuals for what my game is going to look like. As someone who is not artistically inclined, I believed that the art is what is going to take me the most time on our game, so I spent most of my time this week on trying to sketch out basic ideas for characters and scenery. For backgrounds, my game takes place in a ruined and not ruined castle, so I tried to imagine what the inside would look like while sketching ideas out. Additionally, I worked on ideas for what my character looks like. I decided that my character would be based on a thief and someone who looks like they are relatively sneaky.

--

--