Week 8 Sprint

Robert Mineroff
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017
1 min readApr 5, 2017

Now that I finalized all the mechanics present in my game, I spent time putting the game world together. Since all I have to do is copy and paste my scripts and game objects for each room, I have progressed rather quickly with creating the world i want although void of visuals. There is not much left for me to finish with the creation of the physical game itself and I aim to have it done by the weekend or at least by Wednesday April 12. Afterwards I can have external parties look into my game and test it so I can adjust the elements of my game in line with feedback from my peers. Also, this will allow me to focus on art for the game to add a visual element, as my game still only consists of different colored cubes to represent different elements and objects in the game world. I’ve also been focusing on finishing my website and resume to begin applying for jobs in the coming days and weeks.

--

--