Week of 5/3

Kathleen Fox
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017
1 min readMay 3, 2017

It’s finished! My senior thesis is done! Sorry I didn’t get the opportunity to make a post last week I was too caught up in bringing everything together. My uncle came to help me set up projectors an my friend Ryan help me set up the set, and so many people throughout the week came out to help me and it was incredible. I finished animating all the videos, and figuring how to use the projection software. It was a surreally quick experience. The most helpful thing was the dress rehearsal where a lot of friends and fellow IMM majors who wouldn’t be able to make it to the actual performance became my audience for the evening. It was really great to gauge reactions and the actor’s reactions to the audience reactions. I think we put on a really powerful production and I’m so happy with the final product. The ever talented Tyler Law helped film the play and this is the final product. I hope you all enjoy it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jkuqILe-VTg&feature=youtu.be

--

--