Weekly Sprint 1

Ed
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017
1 min readFeb 9, 2017

This week I worked on making a better animatic. By talking to my peers that are also working on animations, I figured that it’d be best to to have a full animatic to show for show case with one scene fully animated. This is a more reasonable work load for the few months I have left while also considering that I want to write the music to go along with the animation, too. Originally I wanted to record the music, but it would be easier to rely on software instruments so I am going to have to do that for the sake of time.

Amanda also told me about Open Toon, which is a free animation software. Now that I’m using that I don’t have to worry about going to jail for pirating software. That’d of been pretty embarrassing.

--

--

Ed
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017

I’m an Interactive Multimedia major and Communications minor at The College of New Jersey.