Weekly Sprint 2- Meeting with Heather

Israel Dominguez
1 min readFeb 16, 2017

--

Last week I had the chance to meet with Heather about the details of each page. Heather is one of the staff members at the Center for Community Engaged Learning and Research. She has given me helpful feedback for me to further develop the website more. She will assist in gather release forms for the clients that have been in the program. The release forms are needed to get their permission so we can use them for the website. By gathering information from clients, we will be able to tell their success story and be able to demonstrate how TVRS has had an impact in his/her life. Heather will also help me set up a date for me to interview the outreach workers. The reason I’m interviewing the outreach worker is also gather their story and provide their background. This will ultimately be used for the contact page. For next week, I plan to use some of the feedback to work on the website

--

--