Weekly Sprint 7

Israel Dominguez
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017
1 min readMar 31, 2017

This week I focused on setting date to interview the clients that have been in the program. I’ve set that date to be on Monday with the help of Mr.Abdul, who is the TVRS coordinator. Once I get the information from the clients then I’ll finalize all the material I have for the website. One thing I forgot to do last week was to get release forms signed by outreach workers. This is important because it allows me to put their images and information on the site. My plan is to get those forms signed on Monday when I’m at the office. I’ve also spoke to Heather last week regarding each social service and she was able to send me all the necessary paperwork to use for the website. Apart from that, I am in the process of finishing the write-up for contact page based on the material I got last week .

--

--