Weekly Sprint 8

Israel Dominguez
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017
1 min readApr 6, 2017

This week I was able present what I had so far on the website to the class. Once I had all the necessary information it was easy for me to piece together all the material I had gathered over the semester and organize it onto site. I received useful constructive feedback that can help me better improve the website. However one issue that I ran into was that clients failed show up on Monday. I had planned to conduct interviews and take pictures of successful clients but I do understand that It can be difficult to contact these clients and take time out of their busy days to come to the office. Since I couldn’t get the chance to meet with them on Monday I rescheduled for today, Wednesday, April 4th. I was able to collect more information for the final page of the website, the success stories page. It was interesting to hear from the clients I interviewed and listen to their story about participating in the TVRS programs. It showed how the outreach workers are dedicated to helping any client in need of help. It also demonstrated how TVRS can have an impact in someones’ life.

--

--