Weekly Sprint 9

Israel Dominguez
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017
1 min readApr 13, 2017

This week I focused on getting the audio recordings from the outreach worker interviews transcribed. I’ve also been conducting interviews and taking pictures of clients every monday and wednesday to gather more content for the success stories page. I’m considering doing the bios in 3rd person instead of 1st person. I’ve also been showing the website to the outreach workers to get some feedback in order to help me make necessary changes and improvements. During these next two weeks my plan is to finish the transcribing the audio files and place the finish bios onto the site and to add more features to the site to make it look more appealing. One thing i’m also considering is to have a spanish version of the site because this it will be better for those that having trouble reading english. I want site to reach out to as much people as possible.

--

--