Weekly Sprint Five

Samantha Williams
IMM at TCNJ Senior Showcase 2017
1 min readMar 25, 2017

Spring break was originally the week I had intended to fully test the code and compatibility of my application with the Estimote beacons. Unfortunately, I ran into another set back with my computer repair. In the process of replacing the LCD, the glass was broken and needed to be ordered and replaced as well. My ‘stand in’ computer (2008 MacBook Aluminum) was not up to the challenge of running any programs older than 2010. Amazing.

http://www.gifimagesdownload.com/why-gif-120/

Luckily, I was able to make some progress in terms of content. I began reaching out to alumni groups I know through Student Government, Ambassadors, and my sorority to see if people were willing to contribute to my project through audio stories. So far I have three stories confirmed that I will be able to record in person in order to ensure high quality sound. I plan on continuing to reach out, next to the IMM alumni, to get some differing perspectives of campus and how it has changed.

--

--