Billionaire Daddy and His Fertile Bimbo

Kayden Jones
Immersive Smut
Published in
30 min readJul 19, 2023

--

I am just a not-so-innocent girl at her sexual prime with no one around to tame and satisfy me. And when my mommy brings me along to meet her new mysterious boyfriend, I just go with her out of boredom… only to never leave his mansion ever again as I turn into a bimbo, a shallow sex drone as he dominates me and impregnates me with his seed.

The Cafe

„Here is your coffee, Sir!”

I put the cup in front of a perfect man in a tight business suit and smile. My body instinctively turns to present my sexy ass in the most attractive way and I move a little bit slower just to prolong my presence in the dominant aura of this Man. And that’s a Man with a capital “M”.

He smiles at me and I feel butterflies in my chest and… the fire of lust in my pussy.

“J-, just let me know if you need anything else.”

He nods as he pierces, penetrates, impales me with his eyes and I return back to the counter. Five minutes later I finish taking orders from other customers and glance in his direction only to see his table empty. I walk to the table to clean it and see a hundred dollar bill sticking from under the half-empty cup.

The Apartment

--

--

Kayden Jones
Immersive Smut

Erotica about sexy Daddies and their bratty Vixens.