Daddy’s African Pet

Kayden Jones
Immersive Smut
Published in
16 min readJan 20, 2024

--

I am an educated woman and know my worth. But this older white billionaire doesn’t care, he just claims me and makes me his pet and I enjoy every second of it!

The Visit

The limo purrs to a stop, and I step out onto the cobblestone drive.

Holy shit.

The mansion is fucking enormous, all white columns and perfectly manicured hedges. Every detail oozes wealth, from the ornate fountains to the lush topiaries and vibrant flowerbeds.

A man approaches, dressed in a crisp black suit.

“Good afternoon, Dr. Washington. I am Miles, the head servant of this estate,” he declares with a stiff bow. His clean-cut appearance, graying hair, and sharp green eyes give an air of formality and professionalism. “Welcome to Harrington Manor.”

“Thank you, Miles,” I reply, trying to match his reserved demeanor.

“Was the transportation to your satisfaction?” he asks, not a hint of emotion on his face.

“Yes, the limo was lovely. Thank you for arranging it,” I say, still awestruck by the entire experience. I’ve never ridden in a limo before, not many of those where I came from.

He gives a curt nod. “If you’ll follow me, you are expected.”

--

--

Kayden Jones
Immersive Smut

Erotica about sexy Daddies and their bratty Vixens.