I NEED HELP

‘Improve your life’ is searching for another curator

Andrew waite
Improve your life
1 min readJan 15, 2014

--

Due to school and the amount of co curricular activities I am in I am looking for someone who is looking to join up and help me read through articles and throw out the bad ones.

As of right now I would still like to read through the good ones until I am certain that the other curators have the same idea as to what I want in my collection.

So if you’re interested how do you apply:

Title your list as ‘Application’

It will also help if you message me or leave a comment with a link to your application,so I can find it

Simply write a list of what you would consider unacceptable into the collection:

If you’re a potential candidate I will add you for a trial period where you will write another article with the names of the articles that you have read through that you would not accept. I will then double check those articles with my opinions, if 100% you’re in if any discrepancies ill leave a comment and we can have a short discussion.

--

--

Andrew waite
Improve your life

Jazz Musician, Physicist, Idea maker, storyteller,storylistener, Feedback giver, Idea eater, lover of many, check me out at yurspot.blogspot.com