3 Healthy Habits That Will Improve Your Life Instantly

They’re so easy that all of my clients are doing them!

David Liira, Kin.
In Fitness And In Health

--

As a personal trainer, I’m a huge believer in advocating for sustainable, accessible habits that can impact everyone. I once knew a fellow health professional that said, “One’s health advice is only as good as the adherence to it”. Ever since hearing that quote, I’ve been committed to finding the best barrier-free solutions to a better existence.

Today I want to share 3 of those habits that have impacted me, along with many of my client’s lives. While some aspects of wellness living never come ‘easy’, such as consistent exercise and nutrition, there are several no-brainers to implement into your every day. Due to the little effort it takes to begin these habits, you’ll be sure to hang onto them for the long haul. Better yet, each one is so impactful that it can improve your life starting right now!

3 Habits To Pick Up Today

While these lifestyle shifts are subtle, I do want to still emphasize the importance of checking in with your health professional. If you’re ever moving towards larger lifestyle changes, ensure that the pros outweigh the cons. This is especially important for those with chronic conditions and complications around medications. I’ve seen far too many…

--

--

David Liira, Kin.
In Fitness And In Health

Kinesiologist. Writing on health and the human condition. Clap and I clap back. https://www.davidliirakin.com