7-Day Gratitude Challenge

My honest experience

Ruth_W
In Fitness And In Health

--

Last week I ran a challenge on my Instagram account. Here are the prompts I gave and discoveries I made about myself.

Photo by Rosie Kerr on Unsplash

Day 1

We are changing our mindset.

Remember to reflect how your past experiences have shaped who you are today. Be thankful for all the lessons you have learnt.

Go a step further and recreate your past. How would you have liked a certain situation to go? Erasing unwanted memories helps to train your mind that good things should happen to you.

Day 2

I’m already feeling like I’m on top of things. Being thankful is such a wonderful thing!

I know we have dreams and we’re busy chasing the next higher goal, but when we fail to look at what we already have, it can feel like we’re not doing enough.

So, take some time to reflect on all your accomplishments so far, and what you have right now and give thanks for it.

By doing so, you will appreciate all your discipline & efforts that have gotten you this far and this will give you the zeal to work on those lovely dreams & goals of yours.

Day 3

I’m so excited to share some exercises you can do to express and feel gratitude…

--

--