Curable App Review: Can This App Really Relieve Chronic Pain?

This app changes the way you think about pain

Corrie Alexander
In Fitness And In Health

--

Image credit: iLexx on Depositphotos

I’d been suffering from migraines for years, but they became an increasingly debilitating problem in 2020. I went from having one every couple of months to two or three per week, with some lasting up to two days.

I absolutely hate taking prescribed medication, but by that summer, they were so bad I caved and saw a doctor who prescribed triptans. Those pills were a godsend and stopped a migraine in its tracks when I felt one coming on.

The bad news was, the migraines were still getting more frequent every month.

By November, I was desperate to find a cure, and that’s how I came across the Curable app, which claims to help you find pain relief by rewiring your brain.

**This is not a sponsored article, and I am not in any way associated with Curable. These opinions and thoughts are my own.**

What is Curable?

Curable is an app for pain management based on neuroscience and the discovery that the brain and central nervous system are much more involved in chronic pain than once thought. In fact, all pain originates in the brain. Emotions, past experiences, and significant life events also play a prominent role…

--

--