Here’s How I Got Killer Washboard Abs in 90 Days

My learnings from a 90-day abs challenge: from flab to fab

Dak
In Fitness And In Health

--

Here’s How I Got Killer Abs in 90-Days
Image by Andrey Vishnyakov from Pixabay

I’ve always been self-conscious about my flabby midsection and wanted to have killer abs like the ones I see on Instagram and in fitness magazines.

But I never knew how to achieve it.

I’ve tried different diets and workout plans, but nothing seemed to work.

That’s when I decided to take on the 90-day ab challenge.

The challenge was tough, but it was also extremely rewarding.

I had to commit to a strict workout plan, which included exercises that targeted my abs and core.

I also had to change my diet and ensure I was eating the right foods to support my fitness goals.

The first week was the hardest as my body was not used to the intensity of the workouts, and I struggled to keep up with the diet, but as the days went by, my body began to adapt, and I started to see results.

Here’s everything you need to know about getting abs.

Can you get six-pack abs in 90 days?

It is possible to see significant improvements in abdominal muscle definition in 90 days with consistent exercise and proper…

--

--

Dak
In Fitness And In Health

I write about personal development, lifestyle, fitness, and relationships