How I’m Preparing For a New Chloe Ting Challenge

7 things that help me get the best results

Maja Savic
In Fitness And In Health

--

My journey to build a strong body started a few years ago, and it’s been a slow and steady progress that took a lot of consistent effort and commitment. The reason I decided to do this was a health issue I had with my knees, which made even walking difficult. I took it seriously because I want to be a strong, healthy woman in the years to come.

I already shared tips that worked best for me as I found that in my 40s it got a tad more difficult, so if you need some inspiration check out some of my previous articles below.

--

--

Maja Savic
In Fitness And In Health

Holistic Coach & Healer, Spiritual Mentor, Meditation & Mindfulness Teacher, Vocalist and Motivational Speaker based in Paris. https://qinspiredlife.com/