How to Effectively Build Muscle and Lose Fat in Just 3 Hours a Week

Too busy to work out? Now you aren’t

Neeramitra Reddy
In Fitness And In Health
6 min readJul 1, 2021

--

The number one excuse I hear for not working out is the lack of time.

Of course, with jobs to work, families to take care of, and the gazillion problems of life to solve, spending hours in the gym every day might not be feasible or even possible.

But you don’t need to spend hours every day. You just need 3 hours a week. Yes, that’s it — anyone that says you need to live in the gym to build an amazing physique is lying through their teeth.

Give me 3 hours of your weekly time and I’ll show you exactly how to milk those hours to optimally gain muscle and lose fat. This workout plan is my go-to whenever I am swamped and low on time.

Before we dive into the routine, I want to go over the research-backed principles that form the crux of this plan and make it super effective:

In short, they provide the most bang for your buck.

  • High Intensity. Workout volume and intensity are the two cornerstones of…

--

--