How to Workout Smarter (Lose More Fat & Gain Muscle)

Don’t end up looking like these clowns

Isaiah McCall
In Fitness And In Health

--

Source

Some time ago I used to write all about healthy eating and exercising. I became a certified nutritionist, wrote a book about fitness, and even ran 30 miles straight without stopping.

It was a freaking blast!

What happened next was shocking…I went down the cryptocurrency rabbit-hole. I stared at numbers all day, my hair started falling out, and I traded virtual kitty cats. Help. Me.

Meanwhile, I didn’t stop working out: I hit new PRs on my bench press and squat. But I did stop writing about fitness. I’m not sure why.

Here’s the thing, the two most important decisions you make every single day is how you exercise your body and what you decide to eat. Both choices affect your mood, your work, your interactions with friends, and pretty much every single action you take in a day.

Not exercising will literally depress you over time. Deep down we all know this. So whether you follow me from crypto or comedy let’s focus on exercise and how to workout smarter heading into 2022.

What Fitness Does For Your Body (In Simple Terms)

“Every human being is the author of his own…

--

--