I Started Adding 5 White Powders to My Morning Coffee. Here’s Why.

They’re legal… I swear

Hudson Rennie
In Fitness And In Health

--

A cup of coffee with white powder frothing in the middle.
Image generated by the author (using midjourney.com)

I started lifting weights when I was 12.

But, my fitness journey has largely been up and down.

I’d make a few months of progress, get sick or injured, take time off, and come back with a fiery motivation… only to repeat the process like clockwork.

It took me 20 years to discover why.

Here’s how I’ve learned to supercharge my energy, rest, recovery, and mental focus. All by adding 5 inexpensive white powders to my morning coffee.

Yes, they’re legal…

Supplement Companies… Well, Lie.

Honestly, I tried to think of a nicer way to say it but, the truth is, the fitness industry is synonymous with dishonesty.

Especially supplement companies.

They are notorious for exaggerating the quality and effects of their products.

And, if you don’t know how to read labels, it’s easy to spend hundreds of dollars, each month, on well… expensive excrement.

As a teenager, I was a major mark.

--

--

Hudson Rennie
In Fitness And In Health

I write about all sorts of things. I hope you fall in love with my words. 🙋‍♂️🪴 Watch me on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@hudsonrenniewrites