The Blueprint I Used To Lose 14 Lbs In 2 Months After Years Of Failing To

Without dieting or starving myself

Varun Khadri
In Fitness And In Health

--

Photo by KAL VISUALS on Unsplash

I was stuck.

Overeating every day, having no energy to exercise, rapidly gaining weight, and intense self-hatred.

I gained a whopping 60 lbs in 3 and a half years.

So dear reader, trust me when I say that I know firsthand just how damaging weight gain can be to your physical and mental health.

There’s nothing worse than being unfit and overweight. Being unhealthy bleeds into every area of your life. Nothing feels good.

I must’ve tried at least a dozen times to lose all the weight I’d gained. I failed every time.

Here’s how I’m finally succeeding.

Stop waiting

I stopped waiting. Waiting until I hit rock bottom, waiting until I felt ‘ready’ to change, and waiting until I finally felt like exercising.

Waiting for the right moment is just disguised procrastination.

You lie to yourself, you fool yourself. You think that:

I’ll get my shit together when I finally get sick of myself. I’ll change tomorrow. I’ll start when I feel motivated.

--

--

Varun Khadri
In Fitness And In Health

Ghostwriter to millionaires. Editor-in-chief at The Post-Grad Survival Guide