The Only 4 Bodyweight Exercises You Need to Build Your Best Physique

Here’s all you need — minus all the BS

Maguire
In Fitness And In Health

--

Photo by James Barr on Unsplash

Exercising regularly can be tough.

And we actually made it harder than it has to be by adding things on top of it. We subscribe to gym memberships, while not thinking about the long commutes and fixed work schedules that all of us have.

We think that by doing complicated workouts in the gym, we can be one step closer to achieving our goals. But with all the ongoing activities happening in our lives, it’s hard to stay consistent and get ourselves to the gym.

Everyone has some issues when it comes to exercising.

I learned this when I was doing an internship in the States.

With little income, paying for a gym membership didn’t make sense to me. The next best thing I could do was to practice calisthenics.

I imagined myself to master full control of my bodyweight since my bodyweight itself is already acting as a huge resistance that can help to build muscles. It’s how fitness YouTubers such as Chris Heria and CalisthenicMovement have built such incredible physiques.

Calisthenics won’t help you to build muscles and become ripped in a week but there are a few basics that can get you closer to it…

--

--

Maguire
In Fitness And In Health

Top Writer in Health. I provide actionable insights on Functional Training, Mobility and Hybrid Training. Join my journey as a hybrid athlete!