You Ruin Your Heart Health a Little Every Time You Commit This Lifestyle Mistake

Mend this mindless behavior to prevent depression and boost heart health

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

A woman sleeping with a soft toy.
Photo by cottonbro studio on Pexels

I am a self-improvement writer and I like to do what I preach. Over the years I have developed many good habits like a consistent exercise and meditation routine.

I also got rid of many lifestyle disruptive habits like binge-watching and procrastination(not completely) but still, it’s better than before.

But there’s one habit that I can’t seem to get rid of no matter how hard I try. Waking up till the wee hours and sleeping in all morning is my norm.

It’s a pattern that I repeat so often that even my little brother scolds me about it. I do work late at night but not enough to justify my terrible routine.

So, I did a little digging to find out the worst things that can happen when I miss a little shuteye, and the results have frightened me.

Go To Bed On Time To Protect Your Heart Health

Sleeping late at night equates to less and poor quality sleep for me, even if I lay in bed for 7–8 hours I’ll get five hours of sleep at tops.

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com