LISTICLE: CHRISTMAS MOVIES CHALLENGE

Very Best Five Christmas Movies

Five Christmas movies that are not to be missed

Denise Kendig
The Penny Pub
Published in
8 min readDec 21, 2022

--

Pop another batch of popcorn, put your favorite jammies on, and snuggle up on the sofa with your sweetest sweetheart. Let’s enjoy the very best five Christmas movies ever made!!!

An older couple sharing a large bowl of popcorn while watching a movie at home.
Photo Credit: Tima Miroshnichenko, at Pexels

Way back on November 10th of this year, I completed this story for the “What is Love to You: Christmas Challenge” which was built around answering a certain 4 questions about your holiday faves.

Here is my article for that challenge:

I know I named a lot of my favorite Christmas movies in that story, but it was way back in early November, and after I published, I remembered one more AMAZING movie that I have to tell you about SOMEHOW!!! So, I will have to narrow down my choices, and share the scoop on this latest and greatest Christmas movie EVER!!!

Then, this morning, I woke up to a “5 Must-See Movies at Christmas Time” challenge from Natalie, and even though I’ve already yacked a lot…

--

--

Denise Kendig
The Penny Pub

Hello. I am an old soul with a young heart. Looking forward to sharing the journey with lots of new friends along the way.