Collected Colors

Nature Photography

Sujit Chakraborty
In Living Color
2 min readApr 18, 2024

--

Photo by the author

I go out for morning walk though it is not a regular activity for me. But whenever I go, it gifts me a fresh new day along with happiness of mind.

Photo by the author

Usually, I don’t carry my mobile phone while going for a morning walk. But while in my morning workout, some colorful natural beauty attracted me and I remembered them.

Photo by the author

Finally, last Sunday, I went out with my mobile phone and planned to capture at least some of them in my camera roll.

Photo by the author

Afterwards, when I decided to make a photo story with these photos, a feeling came to me that actually I’ve collected colors. So, I have selected this headline for the photo story.

Photo by the author

Collection of colors is also an addiction to many of us. But people addicted to nature remain always blessed with happiness and joy.

If you like my collection of colors, please let me know about it. I’ll be waiting to listen your responses.

--

--