Further Collection of Colors

Photo story

Sujit Chakraborty
In Living Color
2 min readApr 27, 2024

--

Photo by the author.

Petal and pollen were available in plenty on the field. That sight attracted little children to collect some colorful natural gifts.

Photo by the author

Flowers on roadside seen from a moving car on the smooth road makes a spectacular view.

Photo by the author

Nature is a store house of amazing pieces exhibited all around the globe and they are available free of cost. They remind us about love and heavenly beauty.

Photo by the author

I have started this photo story with those children who were busy in collecting colors. At this point, I have discovered that I am also collecting colors by taking pictures of them. I believe there are many others who love to collect colors of nature. If I’ve correctly guessed, may I expect some responses from those authentic nature lovers? Hopefully I’ll get!

**********************************

A question may come, why I have used the word ‘Further’ in headline of this photo story? I am giving the link of my earlier story published in ‘In living color’ below, which will help you to understand it!🙂

_______________________________

--

--