NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY/INSPIRATION

Nature Scenes to Help You Unwind

A photo journal

B.R. Shenoy
In Living Color
Published in
3 min readMar 18, 2024

--

Nature
Credit: B.R. Shenoy

“My wish is to stay always like this, living quietly in a corner of nature.” –Claude Monet

In today’s photo essay, I would like to share images I clicked during my nature walks.

The winters here are quite pleasant and cool, never becoming excessively cold. However, as beautiful as our winters are, we experience extremely hot summer temperatures.

The majority of these photos were taken in late autumn and early winter.

I feel fortunate to reside in such a lovely suburban community. The photos truly capture its beauty. They do not require much editing on my part.

Please sit back, relax, and enjoy these peaceful nature scenes.

Nature
Credit: B.R. Shenoy
Nature
Credit: B.R. Shenoy

--

--

B.R. Shenoy
In Living Color

Avid Globetrotter• Expat on 3 Continents•12x Boosted Writer•Editor:The Shortform• NewsBreak Writer•https://brshenoy.substack.com•M.S. Toxicology •Proud Mom of 2