Admiral, she synchronization us once again with Heaven and she will do it again until her twin flame is on her doorstep

“My woman does not use Google, she is generalica svijetla!”

Child of Nature
Breathe In-Spiritual Poetry
2 min readNov 6, 2023

--

Now is the perfect time to talk about my visionary plan. Three timelines in altered reality, on the first one is magic, wonders, purity of heart and mindfulness, conformation she is truly doing this and as long as she is chaneling laughter becomes inevitable. She did it two times already, what did you expect, she is here, wondering what she’ll do. Produce laughter is goal. Hi. Placing eyes on the wrong starship. Hi. Now i’m back to teach. You all wondered about Father, well guy loves words of love, try those. It’s not suck up, it’s honesty. Words of love for me is pure honesty. Hvala ti velika proročice života i sad imamo onesopsobljenu posadu jer su se svi onesvjestili od ljubavi koju ova žena translatira u Svemir imajući na srcu samo jednu namjeru. Njega u naručju.

Nadalje, idemo na hrvatskom jer je lakše i jer sam danas bila kod psihijatra na razgovoru iskreno mu priznajući što činim. Moglo bi se reći što mi je odgovorio, ali ja baš želim ostaviti sweetest talck-back jer dragi doktore ja jesam najbolji tragač svoga vremena, to činim svojom dušom, kao i vremensko putovanje, meni ne trebaju bilježnice. Nadalje, vizionarski plan. Na drugoj vremenskoj liniju spadaju oni kojima fali nade, ljubavi i razumjevanje, zahvalnosti i milosti prema sebi. Oni koji nemaju milosti i poštovanja prema drugim oblicima života ostaju na trećoj. Fathers, get wild becouse I’l go have fun with my wizard.

--

--